Heading 3

Santa Monica Shorts

Santa Monica Short Film Awards is an annual and a monthly film festival with online short film screenings. The festival ia dedicated to short filmmaking, indie artists and the cinematic language. The festival selects international and American films and scripts of all genres. The monthly competition is an online event. We screen the films every month to members of jury in California. Throughout the years, many important films were shot in Santa Monica.